2260 Dover Center Rd.

HOURS:  8:27 am - 3:24 pm



Principal Paul Wilson 440-250-1300
Assistant Principal
Elizabeth Dagostino
Counselor - Grade 8 William Bowles  440-250-1301
Counselor - Grade 7 Adeena Sedlak-Horne 440-250-1302
Administrative Assistant Laurie Bowles 440-250-1360
Front Office Tami Fuller 440-250-1361
Main Office 440-835-6340
Attendance/Registration Nicole Grillo​ 440-835-6337
Athletic Supervisor Dennis Sullivan 440-835-6340
Fax 440-808-8964



SignUp-School & PTA News


Girls Basketball tryouts will be October 17-19 at LBMS (You must have a physical on file before tryouts.)
            8th Grade         10/17-                         6-8 pm
                                    10/18-10/19                4-6 pm
            7th Grade         10/17/19-                    4-6 pm
Boys Basketball tryouts will be October 25-26 at WHS.  (You must have a physical on file before tryouts.)
            8th Grade 6:30-8:00 pm
            7th Grade 5:00-6:30 pm
LBMS wrestling will start fitness Oct 17 and official practice starts Nov 7 at LBMS.
If you are interested in joining ski club there will be a mandatory meeting on October 24 at 6 pm in the LBMS cafeteria.  A parent must attend the meeting with the student. Ski club will be on Friday this year at Boston Mills.
Interested in joining the LBMS Academic Challenge Team? Practice will start on November 4th after school in the Media Center.  Practice will be on Friday evening.     


Do you know about the new 7th grade immunization requirements? Read about them here.​



2016/2017 TEAM LEADERS                                   
​Sky  ​Dennis Sullivan    sullivan@wlake.org  
Sea   ​Sue Laposky                   laposky@wlake.org
​Earth ​Todd Milkie milkie@wlake.org​
Blue    ​Sally Fetko     fetko@wlake.org
White   ​Casey Persia persia@wlake.org
Red   ​Mike Bee  bee@wlake.org


2016/2017 SPORTS
​​​Cross Country.pdfCross Country.pdf​​​
Westlake City Schools District