LEE BURNESON MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

LBMSflagsCroppedWeb.jpg 

2260 Dover Center Rd.
440-835-6340

HOURS:  8:27 am - 3:24 pm

 

 

Principal Paul Wilson 440-250-1300
Assistant Principal
Elizabeth Dagostino
​440-250-1303
Counselor - Grade 8 William Bowles  440-250-1301
Counselor - Grade 7 Adeena Sedlak-Horne 440-250-1302
Administrative Assistant Laurie Bowles 440-250-1360
Front Office Tami Fuller 440-250-1361
Main Office 440-835-6340
Attendance/Registration Nicole Grillo​ 440-835-6337
Athletic Supervisor Dennis Sullivan 440-835-6340
Fax 440-808-8964

                            


 

SignUp-School & PTA News

 

August






22
First day of school
31  
LBMS Open House 
7 pm

 

LBMS SCHOOL PICTURES ARE MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 26, 2016.

 ​

Do you know about the new 7th grade immunization requirements? Read about them here.​

 

 ALGEBRA SUMMER PACKET 2016.pdfALGEBRA SUMMER PACKET 2016.pdf     

 

Be sure to check out the LBMS supply lists.  They are located in the column to the right titled, "Reading and Supply Lists."   


 

2016/2017 TEAM LEADERS                                   
​Sky  ​Dennis Sullivan    sullivan@wlake.org  
Sea   ​Sue Laposky                   laposky@wlake.org
​Earth ​Todd Milkie milkie@wlake.org​
Blue    ​Sally Fetko     fetko@wlake.org
White   ​Casey Persia persia@wlake.org
Red   ​Mike Bee  bee@wlake.org

  

2016/2017 SPORTS
Volleyball 2016-2017.pdfVolleyball 2016-2017.pdf
​​​Cross Country.pdfCross Country.pdf
Westlake City Schools District