LEE BURNESON MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

LBMSflagsCroppedWeb.jpg 

2260 Dover Center Rd.
440-835-6340

HOURS:  8:27 am - 3:24 pm



Principal Elizabeth Dagostino 440-250-1300
Assistant Principal ​440-250-1303
Counselor - Grade 8 William Bowles  440-250-1301
Counselor - Grade 7 Adeena Sedlak-Horne 440-250-1302
Administrative Assistant Laurie Bowles 440-250-1360
Front Office Tami Fuller 440-250-1361
Main Office 440-835-6340
Attendance/Registration Nicole Grillo​ 440-835-6337
Athletic Supervisor Dennis Sullivan 440-835-6340
Fax 440-808-8964

 

2017 Application for LBMS Advanced Science 7 or Advanced Science 8 Placement MUST BE COMPLETED and RETURNED by MAY 24th to the building principal.LBMS request for Science 7 or 8.pdfLBMS request for Science 7 or 8.pdf


                                         WASHINGTON D.C. Information

PLEASE CHECK AND READ THE DC TRIP INFORMATION PACKET BY CLICKING ON "DC TRIP" ON THE RIGHT IN THE GREEN COLUMN.

JUNE 4, 2017 2-3:30 in the cafeteria.  Luggage drop-off and BAG check. A PARENT must be present.

​ 

SignUp-School & PTA News

 

   

Do you know about the new 7th grade immunization requirements? Read about them here.​

 

 

2016/2017 TEAM LEADERS                                   
​Sky  ​Dennis Sullivan    sullivan@wlake.org  
Sea   ​Sue Laposky                   laposky@wlake.org
​Earth ​Todd Milkie milkie@wlake.org​
Blue    ​Sally Fetko     fetko@wlake.org
White   ​Casey Persia persia@wlake.org
Red   ​Mike Bee  bee@wlake.org

  
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Westlake City Schools District